Acquisitions


Matt Root
mroot@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9506

Jim Ingebritsen
jingebritsen@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9504

Accounting/

Finance


Michael Burer
mburer@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9514

Human Resources


Heidi Marsh
hmarsh@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9534

Leasing


Peter Lloyd
plloyd@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9510


Asset Management


Jamie Cronemeyer
jcronemeyer@parallelcp.com
(858) 882-9524